Home > Products > Industrial Supplies > Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine

conveyer toaster 1
  • conveyer toaster 1

conveyer toaster

Model:NP-638
Brand:New Power
Origin:Made In China
Category:Industrial Supplies / Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine
Label:conveyer toaster , toaste oven , Electric toaster
Price: US $266.13 / pc
Min. Order:1 pc
Inquire Now Add to Basket

Member Information

Detail

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Biz MemberGuang Dong - China
Live Chat:
点击这里给我发消息Last Online:19 Oct, 2018

Product Description

Name : Convyor toaster,toaster
Model:NP-638
Volts: 220V 50Hz
Power: 1.34KW
Sise : 290X420X290mm
All stainless steel body with adjustable layers,individual temperrature

controls.

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510580
TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com

 

 

 


Product Image

conveyer toaster 1
Img 1

Send Inquiry to this Member

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China

Phone:
86-020-62667791
Fax:
86-020-66291677
Contact:
simon chen (General manager)
Mobile:
13631311127

Related Products of this Company

This member assumes full responsibility for the content of this listing. DIYTrade accepts no responsibility whatsoever in respect of such content.
To report fraudulent or illegal content, please click here.

China Suppliers Quick Searching:

Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine Made In China Products

,  

Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine China Suppliers and China Manufacturers