Home > Products > Home Supplies > Boiler, Pan, Jug & Cooker

Salamander
  • Salamander

Salamander

Model:NP-629
Brand:New Power
Origin:Made In China
Category:Home Supplies / Boiler, Pan, Jug & Cooker
Label:Salamander , Electric Salamander , oven
Price: -
Min. Order:1 pc
Inquire Now Add to Basket

Company Information

Detail

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Biz MemberGuang Dong - China
Live Chat:
点击这里给我发消息Last Online:21 Apr, 2018

Product Description

Name : Counter Top Electric Salamander
Model: NP-629
Volts: 220V 50Hz
Power: 2KW
Sise : 580x390x390mm
All stainless steel body with adjustable layers,individual temperrature controls.

 

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510580
TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com

 

 

 

 


Product Image

Salamander
Img 1

Send Inquiry to this Company

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China

Phone:
86-020-62667791
Fax:
86-020-66291677
Contact:
simon chen (General manager)
Mobile:
13631311127

Related Products of this Company

This member assumes full responsibility for the content of this listing. DIYTrade accepts no responsibility whatsoever in respect of such content.
To report fraudulent or illegal content, please click here.

China Suppliers Quick Searching:

Boiler, Pan, Jug & Cooker Made In China Products

,  

Boiler, Pan, Jug & Cooker China Suppliers and China Manufacturers