Home > Products > Industrial Supplies > Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine

soft Ice cream maker 3 colours mixer.and the green appearance
  • soft Ice cream maker 3 colours mixer.and the green appearance

soft Ice cream maker 3 colours mixer.and the green appearance

Model:NP-665
Brand:New Power
Origin:Made In China
Category:Industrial Supplies / Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine
Label:soft ice cream machi , ice cream maker , three color ice crea
Price: -
Min. Order:1 pc
Inquire Now Add to Basket

Company Information

Detail

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Biz MemberGuang Dong - China
Live Chat:
点击这里给我发消息Last Online:05 Feb, 2018

Product Description

Name: ice cream maker,ice cream machine,three color ice cream maker,three color ice cream ,three color ice cream machine
Model: NP-665
Volts: 220V 50Hz
Power: 1.6KW
Size: 540x760x1380mm
Capacity : 22L(30L)

Unique designs, decent and beautiful, simple operation
1. Low mix alert device;
2. Digital display system
3. Condenser: Air
4. Standing style with wheels.
5. Spiral blenders
6. Table top style and standing style for choice.
7. Refrigerant: R22,R404
Packing: Carton with Pallet
Loaded in 20 Container: 27units
Loaded in 40 Container: 54units
More detailed information please log : http://www.bgprince.com



video:
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDExMDQ5MzYw.html
 

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510580
TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com

 

 

 


Product Image

soft Ice cream maker 3 colours mixer.and the green appearance
Img 1

Send Inquiry to this Company

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Middle Street 18#, Huang Zhuang Industry Zone Dayuan Village, Baiyun District, Guangzhou,China

Phone:
86-020-62667791
Fax:
86-020-37256324
Contact:
simon chen (General manager)
Mobile:
13631311127

Related Products of this Company

This member assumes full responsibility for the content of this listing. DIYTrade accepts no responsibility whatsoever in respect of such content.
To report fraudulent or illegal content, please click here.

China Suppliers Quick Searching:

Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine Made In China Products

,  

Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine China Suppliers and China Manufacturers