Home > Products > Industrial Supplies > Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine

Big Popcorn machineBig Popcorn machineBig Popcorn machine
  • Big Popcorn machine
  • Big Popcorn machine
  • Big Popcorn machine

Big Popcorn machine

Model:HOP24A
Brand:B&G
Origin:Made In China
Category:Industrial Supplies / Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine
Label:Big Popcorn machine , Popcorn Popper , Big Popcorn machine
Price: -
Min. Order:1 pc
Inquire Now Add to Basket

Company Information

Detail

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Biz MemberGuang Dong - China
Live Chat:
点击这里给我发消息Last Online:05 Feb, 2018

Product Description

Name: Big Popcorn machine,Popcorn Popper,Popcorn Machines,Popcorn Maker    
Model: HOP24A-2        
Volts: 220V 50Hz       
Power: 2.2KW        
Dimensions: 1000X700X1800mm       
Capacity : 24oz          
Unique designs,decent and beautiful, simple operation. blender synchronous operation,Avoid the maize burn. The warning showcase have warming heater and light, It can show the popcorn to customer, keep food fresh.       
1.Four heat toughened glass can be displayed in all aspects the  process, safety, health       
2.Efficient heating and insulation systems to meet the production process         
3.Glass designed to strengthen the effect of exhibits          
        
Packing: Wooden Case          
Loaded in 20 Container: 18units          
Loaded in 40 Container: 42units 
 

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510580
TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com

 

 

 


Product Image

Big Popcorn machine
Img 1
Big Popcorn machine
Img 2
Big Popcorn machine
Img 3

Send Inquiry to this Company

Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Middle Street 18#, Huang Zhuang Industry Zone Dayuan Village, Baiyun District, Guangzhou,China

Phone:
86-020-62667791
Fax:
86-020-37256324
Contact:
simon chen (General manager)
Mobile:
13631311127

Related Products of this Company

This member assumes full responsibility for the content of this listing. DIYTrade accepts no responsibility whatsoever in respect of such content.
To report fraudulent or illegal content, please click here.

China Suppliers Quick Searching:

Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine Made In China Products

,  

Food, Beverage & Cereal Machine China Suppliers and China Manufacturers